## Eve Becker-Doyle Leadership Scholarship Endowment



**ABOUT THE ENDOWMENT**: The Eve Becker-Doyle Leadership Scholarship Endowment is named after the former NATA Executive Director.

## Scholarship Recipients:

- 2023 Trisha Hayes, Nebraska Wesleyan University
- 2022 Courtney Meyer, University of South Carolina
- 2021 Emily Schmidt, West Chester University
- 2020 Jessica Vallorosi, Moravian College
- 2019 Ke'La Porter, Western Carolina University

Status: Endowed Commitment: \$50,000 Amount Received: \$50,000